This page may have documents that can’t be read by screen reader software. For help with these documents, please call 1-866-882-2034.

UT SELECT Regional Directory 

Please choose one of the following:


  • Dallas (Consists of Collin, Dallas, Denton, Grayson, Kaufman, Rockwall counties)
  • Fort Worth (Consists of Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cooke, Ellis, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Montague, Parker, Somervell, Tarrant, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise counties)
  • Tyler (Consists of Anderson, Angelina, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Houston, Hunt, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Titus, Trinity, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wood counties)
    (Cities: Bossier City, Shreveport, Texarkana)
  • Entire Northeast Territory


  • Austin (Consists of Bastrop, Bell, Blanco, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Falls, Fayette, Gillespie, Hamilton, Hays, Lee, Llano, McClennan, Travis, Williamson counties)
  • San Antonio (Consists of Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, La Salle, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Webb, Wilson, Zapata, Zavala counties)
  • Corpus Christi (Consists of Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Duval, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, McMullen, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio counties)
  • Valley (Consists of Cameron, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Starr, Willacy counties)
  • Entire Central Territory


  • Houston (Consists of Austin, Brazoria, Calhoun, Colorado, DeWitt, Fort Bend, Galveston, Goliad, Grimes, Harris, Jackson, Lavaca, Matagorda, Montgomery, Victoria, Walker, Waller, Washington, Wharton counties)
  • Beaumont (Consists of Chambers, Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Newton, Orange, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler counties)
  • Entire Southeast Territory


  • Amarillo (Consists of Armstrong, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Collingsworth, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Donley, Gray, Hall, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, Wheeler counties)
  • Lubbock (Consists of Bailey, Borden, Cochran, Cottle, Crosby, Dawson, Dickens, Floyd, Foard, Gaines, Garza, Hale, Hardeman, Hockley, Kent, King, Knox, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Motley, Scurry, Stonewall, Terry, Yoakum counties)
  • El Paso (Consists of El Paso county)
  • Midland/Odessa (Consists of Andrews, Brewster, Crane, Culberson, Ector, Glasscock, Howard, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Loving, Martin, Midland, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Reeves, Terrell, Upton, Ward, Winkler counties)
  • Abilene/ San Angelo (Consists of Brown, Callahan, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Concho, Crockett, Eastland, Erath, Fisher, Haskell, Irion, Jones, Kimble, Mason, McCulloch, Menard, Mills, Mitchell, Nolan, Palo Pinto, Runnels, San Saba, Schleicher, Shackelford, Stephens, Sterling, Sutton, Taylor, Throckmorton, Tom Green, Val Verde, Young counties)
  • Entire West Territory

Important Note: If you or a covered family member require the services of a Hospital Based Anesthesiologist, Radiologist, Pathologist, Emergency Room physician, or Neonatologist, please see Hospital Based Physicians